Eastern Regional Tourism

The Eastern Regional Tourism District helps to promote tourism in Eastern Connecticut serving the following cities and towns:

Ashford, Bozrah, Brooklyn, Canterbury, Chaplin, Colchester, Columbia, Coventry, East Lyme, Eastford, Franklin, Griswold, Town of Groton, City of Groton, Hampton, Killingly, Lebanon, Ledyard, Lisbon, Lyme, Mansfield, Montville, New London, North Stonington, Norwich, Old Lyme, Plainfield, Pomfret, Preston, Putnam, Salem, Scotland, Sprague, Sterling, Stonington, Thompson, Union, Voluntown, Waterford, Willington, Windham, Woodstock.

For more information visit Connecticut Tourism Office website. 

  • Bozrah Representative: Nathan Adelman
  • Term: December 11, 2022 - December 11, 2025